Latest Products http://www.bharatagrotech.com Latest Products Mon, 29 Nov 2021 08:13:12 +0530 en-us http://www.bharatagrotech.com Seed Processing Machines http://www.bharatagrotech.com/seed-processing-machines.htm http://www.bharatagrotech.com/seed-processing-machines.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have become a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Seed Processing Machines from Haryana. We also make available Seed Pre Cleaner, Seed Grader, Indented Cylinder, Gravity Separator, Seed Treater etc. Gravity Separator http://www.bharatagrotech.com/gravity-separator.htm http://www.bharatagrotech.com/gravity-separator.htm Seed Processing Machines Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for various cereal seeds, oil seeds, forestry seeds, fodder seeds, pulses, our Gravity Separator is used for a very high quality grading. The company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Gravity Separators from Haryana. Indented Cylinder http://www.bharatagrotech.com/indented-cylinder.htm http://www.bharatagrotech.com/indented-cylinder.htm Seed Processing Machines Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For premium Indented Cylinder at market-leading rates, you can contact us. We are counted among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Indented Cylinders from Haryana. Indented Cylinders we make available are suitable for separation of seeds on the basis of length and sieve cleaning. Seed Grader http://www.bharatagrotech.com/seed-grader.htm http://www.bharatagrotech.com/seed-grader.htm Seed Processing Machines Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engineered and developed completely in accordance with the international quality standards, our Seed Grader is suitable for cleaning and grading of various cereal seeds, oil seeds, forestry seeds, fodder seeds, pulses etc. Our company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Seed Graders from Haryana. Seed Mobile Plant http://www.bharatagrotech.com/seed-mobile-plant.htm http://www.bharatagrotech.com/seed-mobile-plant.htm Seed Processing Machines Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Seed Mobile Plants from Haryana. Seed Mobile Plants we make available are suitable for various cereal seeds, forestry seeds, fodder seeds, oil seeds, pulses etc. Seed Pre Cleaner http://www.bharatagrotech.com/seed-pre-cleaner.htm http://www.bharatagrotech.com/seed-pre-cleaner.htm Seed Processing Machines Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Pre Cleaners we make available are utilized for scalping and cleaning of rice in order to remove light fines, roughage and chaff effectively. Our company is a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Seed Pre Cleaners from Haryana. Seed Treater http://www.bharatagrotech.com/seed-treater.htm http://www.bharatagrotech.com/seed-treater.htm Seed Processing Machines Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Treater offered by us is extensively used by farmers in diverse applications. We are an unsurpassed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Seed Treater from Haryana. Storage Surge Bins http://www.bharatagrotech.com/storage-surge-bins.htm http://www.bharatagrotech.com/storage-surge-bins.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in all sizes ranging from 1.0 Ton to 15.0 Ton, our Storage Surge Bins are an integral part of the seed processing installation. Our company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Storage Surge Bins from Haryana. Vertical Bucket Elevator http://www.bharatagrotech.com/vertical-bucket-elevator.htm http://www.bharatagrotech.com/vertical-bucket-elevator.htm Seed Processing Machines Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an august Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of superior-grade Vertical Bucket Elevators from Haryana. Constructed using the finest quality steel, our Vertical Bucket Elevators designed for conveying free flowing material like wheat, rice, corn, sunflower seed malt, etc. Cyclone Dust Collector http://www.bharatagrotech.com/cyclone-dust-collector.htm http://www.bharatagrotech.com/cyclone-dust-collector.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cyclone Dust Collectors offered by us are used in different industries due to their high storage capacity, robust construction and durability. Our company stands tall among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cyclone Dust Collectors from Haryana. Electric Control Panel http://www.bharatagrotech.com/electric-control-panel.htm http://www.bharatagrotech.com/electric-control-panel.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the strong assistance of our adept and diligent professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Electric Control Panels from Haryana. The Electric Control Panels offered by us come with M.S. cubical, DOL type star-delta starters for each motor, etc. Luggage Carts http://www.bharatagrotech.com/luggage-carts.htm http://www.bharatagrotech.com/luggage-carts.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Durable and easy to use, our Luggage Carts are designed using advanced technology and quality-tested components. The company is a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Luggage Carts from Haryana. Pneumatic Auto Slide Gate http://www.bharatagrotech.com/pneumatic-auto-slide-gate.htm http://www.bharatagrotech.com/pneumatic-auto-slide-gate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Installed for automatic discharge operation in dump hoppers and storage bins, our Pneumatic Auto Slide Gates are highly durable. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Pneumatic Auto Slide Gates from Haryana. Mobile Seed Processing Plant http://www.bharatagrotech.com/mobile-seed-processing-plant.htm http://www.bharatagrotech.com/mobile-seed-processing-plant.htm Seed Processing Machines Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530